Members of the Granta Rats can (currently) take up to 5 punts a day free from Scudamores. To make sure members' plans don't collide please check and book punts on this page.

Book a punt! (Edit a booking)

The following have booked punts on these dates:

Friday 26 May 2017 Shu Tan - (stt29)
Friday 26 May 2017 Tobba Agustsdottir - (ta354)
Friday 26 May 2017 Alisha Kasam (aak52)
Friday 26 May 2017 Kent Griffith - (kg376)
Friday 26 May 2017 Kent Griffith - (kg376)
Saturday 27 May 2017 Noah Mayerson - (nsm35)
Saturday 27 May 2017 Antoni Wrobel - (agw42)
Saturday 27 May 2017 Andrea Greve - (ag898)
Saturday 27 May 2017 Rafael Romero Garcia - (rr480)
Saturday 27 May 2017 Satyajit Das - (sd607)
Sunday 28 May 2017 Marina Konstantatou - (mk822)
Sunday 28 May 2017 Alexander Gravina - (arbg4)
Sunday 04 Jun 2017 Marie-Laure Pons - (mlp47)
Wednesday 07 Jun 2017 Yue Kwang Foong - (ykf21)
Thursday 08 Jun 2017 Hugh Perkins - (hp371)
Thursday 08 Jun 2017 Jonny Fry - (jwf33)
Thursday 08 Jun 2017 Ze Kai Tan - (zkt21)
Friday 09 Jun 2017 Sam Kitson-Platt - (sk806)
Friday 09 Jun 2017 Elishna O'Donovan - (eo289)
Saturday 10 Jun 2017 Hau Ng - (chn32)
Monday 12 Jun 2017 Jay Lim - (jyl36)
Wednesday 14 Jun 2017 Annie Muston - (am2299)
Friday 16 Jun 2017 Matt Bond - (mjrb4)
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 James Roberts - (jr622)
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 Cam Miller - (cgm37)
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 Robert Smyth - (rs815)
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 Sophia Cafoor-Camps - (smtc3)
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 William Collinge - (wrac2)
Monday 19 Jun 2017 Isabella Malakun - (im424)
Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 Stevie Hertz - (sac93)
Wednesday 21 Jun 2017 Chris Barrott - (cjb259)
Thursday 22 Jun 2017 Jemima Love - (jil22)
Saturday 24 Jun 2017 Xi Li - (xl404)
Sunday 25 Jun 2017 Georgie Girdwood - (grg26)
Saturday 08 Jul 2017 Leonard van Thiel - (lrv23)
Admin