Members of the Granta Rats can (currently) take up to 5 punts a day free from Scudamores. To make sure members' plans don't collide please check and book punts on this page.

Book a punt! (Edit a booking)

The following have booked punts on these dates:

Thursday 27 Apr 2017 Edward Holt - (emh59)
Thursday 27 Apr 2017 Leonard Ng Tat - (ln302)
Saturday 29 Apr 2017 Leonard van Thiel - (lrv23)
Saturday 29 Apr 2017 Antoni Wrobel - (agw42)
Saturday 29 Apr 2017 Jasleen Matharu - (jm2053)
Saturday 29 Apr 2017 Rafael Romero Garcia - (rr480)
Sunday 30 Apr 2017 Yue Wu - (yw404)
Sunday 30 Apr 2017 Max Mulvany (mnm33)
Sunday 30 Apr 2017 Lara Sullivan - (lces3)
Sunday 30 Apr 2017 Marie-Laure Pons - (mlp47)
Sunday 30 Apr 2017 Matt Fallowfield-Cooper - (mjf83)
Saturday 06 May 2017 Marina Konstantatou - (mk822)
Saturday 06 May 2017 Amzar Muzani - (amb254)
Friday 12 May 2017 Tobba Agustsdottir - (ta354)
Friday 26 May 2017 Alisha Kasam (aak52)
Friday 26 May 2017 Kent Griffith - (kg376)
Friday 26 May 2017 Kent Griffith - (kg376)
Thursday 08 Jun 2017 Jonny Fry - (jwf33)
Saturday 10 Jun 2017 Hau Ng - (chn32)
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 James Roberts - (jr622)
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 William Collinge - (wrac2)
Tuesday 20 Jun 2017 Stevie Hertz - (sac93)
Admin